日本語 ロッグ

Inspired by Psshaw's miniblog on learning German, I wanted to create something similar with Japanese!

I've been learning Japanese on and off since 2012. I started learning during my first year of high school and sorta dropped off around 2014 or so. I had picked it back up around 2015-16, but completely dropped off after 2016. I picked it back up again in mid 2022 where I began to teach myself the language using lessons from Genki textbooks, reading manga in its original print, anime with JP subtitles, vlogs, and taking note of any new words and verbs I come by.

I'm picking it up once again! A part of me still wants to learn enough to hold a conversation, so I want to use this daily log to help me reach that goal!

There will be mistakes btw haha. I'm very much a beginner but I wanna do my best.

私は初心者でも、私ががんばってよ! はじましょ!