New Years!!! January 7, 2023

It's the new year, and I'm feeling pumped and raring to go! I hope everyone's celebrations were fun! Mine were super chill, but also kind of scary? I spent my New Years watching the entire Back to the Future trilogy (which is a really goo series!!!), but there was and still is huge rainstorm passing over Cali with a ton of wind, rain, lightning, and trips in power. I'm hoping this storm blows over in the next couple weeks haha. I miss the sun!

I can't wait for spring. I wanna go on walks again!


My comic Caltonia started updating again after a two week hiatus for the holidays. It's nearing the end of chapter 1 too! And speaking of comics, one of my resolutions for this year is to finish Star Quest's script! It's a story that's gone through tons and tons of changes and revisions since I created the story, so I'd love if I'd be able to finish it this year! I even started working on the site for the comic too!

Here's what the site looked like before, and here it is after! It's still a WIP; I wanna add a banner and maybe some pagedolls too in the future. 👀 Check it out here!

Also speaking of Star Quest, these past couple weeks I've been going hard on this mini comic related to SQ that I initally thumbed about a year ago. It's been in my WIPs for that long, but I hope to finish it in the next couple months while I'm on this SQ mood hehe

Oh and, here's some new pieces that were recently uploaded to the 2022 gallery!