Late November Update November 22, 2022

Where do I begin...? There's a lot on my mind so I'll try to go through each of them one by one.

First, you've probably noticed that I've given the blog area a huge overhaul! I decided to try out Zonelets after some thinking, and I'm glad I did. My blog feels a lot more organized than before and I like that each entry has its own dedicated page! Here's a before and after!

I kept the sunflower theme. I don't have any plans to change it as I love the theme!

The second thing on my mind is that my site is now 2 years old as of November 13th! Older site layouts can be found in old layouts! I've come a long way since then and I can't wait to learn more about coding!

The third thing is that Scarlet and Violet is finally here! I went with Scarlet!

Despite the game's issues I'm having a lot of fun with it! I've been spending time trying to complete the living Pokedex more than going for the story, which is a first actually, LOL. PLA did something to me, haha. All of my Pokemon adventures will be on my Pokemon shrine!

I'm hoping to do more blog posts in the future. Since starting thumbnails and sketches for Caltonia chapter 2 and diving into some other coding projects, I've fallen off of consistent blog posts. I really just miss writing them, haha!